Reviews

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Michael B.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

Most Enchanting

What a lovely enchanting product.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Dennis A.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Excellent!

Product arrived very well packaged, in perfect condition. The drink itself is outstanding in appearance and craft, delicious. Lives up to its reputation

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Donna T.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Absinthe Spoon

Very nice spoon for the sugar.

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Donna T.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Absinthe Original

First time trying Absinthe but it won't be my last.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Bonnie L.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Great product!

I live in Canada, and this is far better than any I can buy here. Well worth the purchase!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Red Devil

Absinthe Red Devil
Patricia C.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Mrs Red

This is a wonderful addition to my son’s bar collection of alcohol. His first was the green fairy. He was absolutely thrilled with it! Thanks for a wonderful product.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Otto L.
Verified purchase
2024-01-10

Dreames are made of what?

This little "Green Fairy" is best of her kind. Clean, clear, tastefull and well balanced.<br /> (So glad to meet her again :0))<br /> Favourite is a 5th of her in my/your glass over sugarcube on spoon.<br /> Slowly add iced water until sugar dissolves (or to your liking), stir slowly.<br /> Serve along with a quality Espresso with friends by the fireplace.<br /> Dreaming of Spring? ..Feels like it's already here, ha ha :0)<br /> Seriously, I'd recomend the Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit anytime.<br /> Otto.<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Todd S.
Verified purchase
2023-12-30

Lovely introduction to absynthe

I purchased this bottle if absynthe as a response to a running joke with a friend. I bought absynthe glasses and spoons along with sugar cubes. A limited group of friends met the n our book store haunt and it was delightful. The flavor is really beautiful. Everyone was very pleased. I'm sure I'll buy again. An added bonus was the packing material of recycled cardboard. My cats love it. Thank you so much.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Traditional Absinthe Fountain

Traditional Absinthe Fountain
David W.
Verified purchase
2023-12-27

Absinthe Fountain

Fountain well made and traditional design. Will be having Absinthe for New Years!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Jeremy S.
Verified purchase
2023-12-15

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

The best Absinthe for the price and delivered quickly and well packaged.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Chris R.
Verified purchase
2023-12-11

Better than expected

Product was easy to order, delivered quickly with no issues, and was better than expected. Will order again.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Red Devil

Absinthe Red Devil
David S.
Verified purchase
2023-12-08

A memorable gift

Arived timely and well packed. Will order again

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Philip E.
Verified purchase
2023-12-03

Best I’ve ever had

I just ordered King of spirits Gold, after buying Absinthe Original! The best I’ve ever had! Can’t wait to get the King!!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
David A.
Verified purchase
2023-11-30

Top Notch!

The best, smoothest, tastiest Absinthe I have ever drank. Purchase was easy, shipping took time to get across the pond but I was kept informed along the way. Definitely will be purchasing again.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Traditional Absinthe Fountain

Traditional Absinthe Fountain
Gerard P.
Verified purchase
2023-11-28

Traditional absinthe fountain

Great design, sleek use of quality materials , high quantity delivery of liquid packages of presumed joy & harmony<br /> cool party and event feature for breaking ice & language barriers

Is this review useful? Yes No

Pack of 2x Absinthe Glasses & 2x Absinthe Spoons

Pack of 2x Absinthe Glasses & 2x Absinthe Spoons
Gerard P.
Verified purchase
2023-11-28

absinthe glasses

Reasonable design and sturdy deportment with potential elemental caprice from usage<br /> salute from here to there

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Daralyn G.
Verified purchase
2023-11-12

One of a kind!

We are thoroughly pleased with the Absinthe King of Spirits Gold. The flavor is robust and very satisfying. The quality is what I expected and will definitely purchase again.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Jeremy B.
Verified purchase
2023-11-10

Legitimate Absinthe

This product provides a stimulant effect coupled with a unique flavor. I like that the flavor isn't heavy on the anise or fennel like other brands. This is one of the most psychoactive legal absinthes you are able to purchase. Shipping to the United States is always reliable. This retailer is great overall!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Drink Bitter Spirit Three Bottles Special

Absinthe Drink Bitter Spirit Three Bottles Special
Cody M.
Verified purchase
2023-11-10

Did not disappoint

Quality product as always and impressed with the speed of delivery to the US look forward to continue doing business with in the future.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Christopher A.
Verified purchase
2023-11-09

Strong and tasty

Smooth w/ a little bite, mixed with ice cold water and sugar smoothed it out tremendously. If you like anise this is for you.Will buy again, thank you

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in