Absinthe Alcohol Ratings, Reviews & Experience

Small Lady Absinthe Fountain

Small Lady Absinthe Fountain
Jeff T.
Verified purchase
2019-08-01

Very pretty fountain

I wanted to create an atmosphere worthy of an absinthe evening and this lovely, small fountain was just perfect. Truly a work of art, and labor of love. I would love to have this fountain in gold color.<br /> <br /> The packaging is simply amazing. The entire fountain fits into a small, cardboard box with each part individually encased in solid styrofoam. This would probably withstand falling from an airplane. Assembly takes only a few seconds.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Jeff T.
Verified purchase
2019-08-01

My favourite spoon

My favourite absinthe spoon so far. This absinthe spoon makes a perfect addition to my growing absinthe collection.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Glass Pontarlier

Absinthe Glass Pontarlier
Jeff T.
Verified purchase
2019-08-01

Beautifully made glass

Beautifully made absinthe glasses, fine workmanship. The perfect glasses to enjoy the full absinthe experience! These glasses are sturdy, inexpensive, and dishwasher safe.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth King of Spirits Gold

Absinth King of Spirits Gold
John M.
Verified purchase
2019-07-27

Finest Absinthe on The Market

Most alcohols which claim to be absinthe actually are with minimal amounts of Thujone and maximum proof alcohol. This is not absinthe at all. What you will purchase in this bottle of Absinth King of Spirits Gold is as close as you can get to the real thing. Just add a slotted spoon, two sugar cubes, iced water and a chalice with friends and enjoy absinthe the way it was meant to be.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Sara B.
Verified purchase
2019-07-21

Beautiful spoon.

This spoon really enhances the absinthe experience. The design contributes to the mood.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent

Absinthe Original Innocent
Sara B.
Verified purchase
2019-07-21

This is the greatest!!

Gives a true absinthe experience without overdoing the alcohol.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent - Small Bottle

Absinthe Original Innocent - Small Bottle
Jessica J.
Verified purchase
2019-07-08

Great Introduction to Absinthe

This was my first time purchasing absinthe and I wanted to start off with something simple and basic, but high quality. This product met my expectations and was very enjoyable. I will definitely continue to pursue my budding interest in absinthe based on this experience.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Premium Thujone Absinthe Bottles Set

Premium Thujone Absinthe Bottles Set
Patricia P.
Verified purchase
2019-06-23

Premium Thujone Absinthe Bottles set

First occasion to try Absinthe. Absolutely wonderful. Regret I won't be able to order often due to expense.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit Special

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit Special
Derek S.
Verified purchase
2019-06-22

Excellent Boheme Absinthe!

Really enjoyed my 2 bottles of Absinthe from Prague. Prompt shipping as well. Much better than the watered down Absinthe brought in locally. <br /> <br /> Thanks for the extra Absinthe t-shirt, and flask. I wear the t-shirts frequently and enjoy my flask as well. Cheers!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth Beetle

Absinth Beetle
Dmitri S.
Verified purchase
2019-06-19

Incredible

Its the real thing, tastes exactly like the bottle i brought back from Prague a few summers ago!<br /> Will order again thank you

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth King of Spirits Gold

Absinth King of Spirits Gold
Suzan M E.
Verified purchase
2019-06-10

Wonderful

Worth every penny!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Jake A.
Verified purchase
2019-06-04

This level of Thujone is amazing

I've tried so-called absinthe from other places before, but if it doesn't have Thujone ... it ain't the real deal. This Absinthe Original is as potent an elixir as you've heard. A little bit will completely change your night for the better. Rev up those engines and start the party!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent

Absinthe Original Innocent
Brian M.
Verified purchase
2019-05-24

Greatness!

Awesome service and great product. Fast shipping is a plus, too!

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Morgan B.
Verified purchase
2019-05-19

The Green Fairy lives

The whole order process went well, I had some issues with getting the correct payment to process but the seller did a great job and my order arrived sooner than expected. The Absinthe is excellent<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth King of Spirits Gold

Absinth King of Spirits Gold
Derek G.
Verified purchase
2018-10-23

Outstanding Product

Outstanding product. Outstanding company, will purchase again. Many thanks!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in