Product reviews

Gold Wormwood Absinthe Package

Gold Wormwood Absinthe Package
Thomas R.
Verified purchase
2024-02-28

Great stuff

Great stuff beautiful absinthe fountain.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Steve R.
Verified purchase
2024-02-27

Absinthe gold

Very pleased with the order.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit Special

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit Special
Travis S.
Verified purchase
2024-02-27

Special occasions

When I want something unique, Absinthe Original always catches my eye.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Robert B.
2024-02-22

Clean, pure and delicious

Essentially the best thing to ever come out of a bottle and I include Barbara Eden in that assessment!

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Walter P.
Verified purchase
2024-02-21

GREAT!

THIS IS MY THIRD TRY TO FIND GOOD ABSINTHE; IT IS BY FAR THE BEST!<br /> I LIKE TO DRINK IT THE 'HEMINGWAY STYLE' -- WONDERFUL.<br /> THE SALES SERVICE IS PERFECT AND FAST. <br /> Simply great; Walter<br /> <br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Brian C.
Verified purchase
2024-02-20

Excellent

Item shipped quickly customer service was perfect and the absinthe is superb

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Robert B.
2024-02-17

Amazing stuff

I have had this several times over the last 5 years or so and I always come back for more. If you are thinking about getting it to try, think no more and do it! I am 57 years old and have had just about every alcoholic beverage there is and I can tell you from experience, this is the cleanest and best distilled spirit obtainable. I find it interesting that it also fixes my IBS symptoms. Something that is bottled that lives between a nice aperitif and medicinal... such as is what life is about! Get it and enjoy! 100% recommended!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Pack of 2x Absinthe Glasses & 2x Absinthe Spoons

Pack of 2x Absinthe Glasses & 2x Absinthe Spoons
Timothy C.
Verified purchase
2024-02-14

Perfect pair

These glasses and spoons are a perfect compliment to the Lady Fountain and perfect size.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Small Lady Absinthe Fountain

Small Lady Absinthe Fountain
Timothy C.
Verified purchase
2024-02-14

Small Lady Fountain

The craftsmanship of this fountain is top notch. I am so pleased.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Timothy C.
Verified purchase
2024-02-14

King of Spirits

Excellent quality, premium flavor. Exception company to do business with.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth Beetle

Absinth Beetle
Patricia C.
Verified purchase
2024-02-13

Mrs Pat

This is an amazing addition to my son’s bar. He was pleasantly impressed with the bottle! Very happy customer. Thanks so much.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Gold Wormwood Absinthe Package

Gold Wormwood Absinthe Package
Jason Z.
Verified purchase
2024-02-12

Thank you!

You all were awesome! The shipment arrived in perfect condition. You all were prompt and courteous and the order arrived sooner than expected. Thank you! As for the flavors and the product? Superb! Outstanding! Awesome! Will love to try some more!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Small Golden Lady Absinthe Fountain

Small Golden Lady Absinthe Fountain
Chloe D.
Verified purchase
2024-02-01

Love!

The piece is beautiful and the customer service has been the best I’ve EVER experienced!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Stainless Steel Refillable Absinthe Hip Flask

Stainless Steel Refillable Absinthe Hip Flask
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Absolutely

Best all around

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Beautiful

Enchanting design

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Michael L.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Green fairy

After drinking this potion I wanted to cut my ear off !!!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Pure perfection

I've never had an issue with this absinthe, never have I tried a better absinthe!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Anthony J. G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Core absinthe

The absinthe of champions! If dispensed properly as described in detail on the brand’s impressive website using the period correct absinthe drip decanter along with the patience for the proper unfolding of the perfect balance of herbal infused masterfully blending of ingredients are unleashed! It’s not just a beverage to be douching your tongue but a relationship between your pallet and nostrils to enjoy until the green fairy tempts you into things not ever entering your mind otherwise! This isn’t just some cocktail, it’s an experience!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Troy G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Great spoon

This is a good quality spoon and perfect design for what it is intended for.

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Justin S.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Excellent Product

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in