Absinthe Alcohol Ratings, Reviews & Experience

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Morgan B.
Verified purchase
2019-05-19

The Green Fairy lives

The whole order process went well, I had some issues with getting the correct payment to process but the seller did a great job and my order arrived sooner than expected. The Absinthe is excellent<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth King of Spirits Gold

Absinth King of Spirits Gold
Derek G.
Verified purchase
2018-10-23

Outstanding Product

Outstanding product. Outstanding company, will purchase again. Many thanks!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent

Absinthe Original Innocent
Deborah S.
Verified purchase
2018-05-23

So Enchanting

Hey Guys: I just got my bottle the other day. It was wrapped So Carefully, and got here Earlier than I expected!!!! WAY TO GO!!!! The Taste is So Enchanting!!!! I'm going to get some for the Holidays!!! Your Customer in the U.S. For Life!!!!!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Liquor - Three Bottles Of Original Absinthe

Absinthe Liquor - Three Bottles Of Original Absinthe
Roger M.
Verified purchase
2018-02-07

I Poured a Shot

I ordered the gift set #3 the shipping time was not bad at all. The bottles were packed very well.<br /> The bottles are real nice looking the absinthe spoon is ok thin metal. I poured about a shot and Wow !!! Let's just say that Absinthe is not for me. I can't rate it because I don't know what it compares to ?? It's probably good if you are into drinking say moonshine? ??<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent

Absinthe Original Innocent
James M.
Verified purchase
2018-02-06

Better than Good

This product was better than good. After an extended delay in delivery, I received the product. It had some real kick! I have a high tolerance to alcohol and this kicked my butt! I highly recommend but the delivery issues need to be resolved. Enjoy :-)<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Innocent

Absinthe Original Innocent
Thomas P.
Verified purchase
2017-12-27

Smooth & Drinkable

This is a very flavorful and aromatic spirit! The fennel, anise and wormwood essences are all easily distinguishable and authentic! I think this is the best starter bottle, an excellent choice to introduce folks who have never tried it to the wonderful world of Absinthe! Smooth & Drinkable!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Hand Made Refillable Absinthe Flask

Hand Made Refillable Absinthe Flask
Richard V.
Verified purchase
2017-11-29

Well Built and Stylish

No complaints, well built and stylish. Should last for awhile and hopefully pass onto the children someday.<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Staroplzenecky Absinth - Small Bottle

Staroplzenecky Absinth - Small Bottle
Richard V.
Verified purchase
2017-11-29

Excellent Product

Excellent product and plan on buying more. Neatly packed and marked fragile. Nice design and my mother said the look reminds her of mouth wash but the taste is wonderful and full of flavor. Definitely not mouth wash.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
James D.
Verified purchase
2017-10-07

Arrived Today

Well, let's just say... there was another company overseas that tried shipping me "the real thing", and twice it was confiscated by customs! Absinthe Original shipped my order on Sept 30th and it arrived today! Two days from ship date, not the ten days I was told and not Oct. 10th, which was the date they told me I would have it by! Thank you folks! You have a new loyal customer! peaceout!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Greg B.
Verified purchase
2017-03-29

Always Great

I've ordered from here a couple of times. Always great service and I love the taste. My last order was Gift set 3 and everything was in good shape. I would say absinthe is definitely unique and can be an acquired taste. No green fairy :3. If your looking to try something new and have the money, I'd say it's worth a shot.<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Glass Versailles

Absinthe Glass Versailles
Valeria M.
Verified purchase
2017-02-27

Great Quality

Just Arrived, well packed and great quality! good job!!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Les Fleches

Absinthe Spoon Les Fleches
Valeria M.
Verified purchase
2017-02-27

Great Service

Just arrived, great service and product! :) good job! :)<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinth King of Spirits Gold

Absinth King of Spirits Gold
Marci C.
Verified purchase
2016-10-12

Amazing Drink

This drink is amazing, will bring you to cloud 9 fast and comfortably! A little of this goes along way!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Cody M.
Verified purchase
2016-09-18

The Real Thing

I live in the us and had tried an absinthe before made here but the second bottle I wanted to try the real thing and would definitally recommend! The taste was great and already decided that this would not be my last purchase as far as drinking it cant go wrong with the water and sugar ritual!<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Toulouse Lautrec

Absinthe Spoon Toulouse Lautrec
David O.
Verified purchase
2016-09-08

Nice Spoon

I love the inscription on the handle, I didn't notice it until I placed a sugar cube in the middle and began dripping ice cold water. I like this one, it's almost like a double cube version in my opinion. I have 2, I ordered the squared for regular use and this is kept with the bottles on display. Thanks Absinthe Original.<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in