Wormwood Absinthe for Sale online from Absinthe Original Liquor Store
 Search 
Login  |  My Account  |  View Cart  |  Checkout   
Categories
Absinthe
Becherovka
Accessories
Special Offers
Gift Vouchers
Specials more
Absinthe Spoon Keyring
Absinthe Spoon Keyring
£5.99
£3.99
Information
Terms & Conditions
Shipping & Returns
Payment Methods
Loyalty Program
Privacy Notice
Contact Us
About Us
FAQ
Drinks & Recipes
Free Absinthe Bottle
Absinthe Contest
Enter our Absinthe contest to win $1000!!!
Affiliate Program
Affiliate Information
Affiliate Program FAQ
Affiliate Log In

Buy Absinthe liquor from La Boheme, producers of finest real absinthe.

Absinthe Original
is a GeoTrust
protected
Secure Store.

Absinthe Original Liquor Store Accepts Bitcoins

Buy Absinthe with Litecoins

Worldwide Absinthe Shipping

Customer Testimonials

Testimonial by Danny
First time buyer/user of Absinth Original. After my first shipment did not arrive, I was offered a full refund. Seems packages were not getting to destination. International shipping allowed crooks to steal products. Alex was very helpful and explained that they were setting up a new carrier. They did some sample shipments to the U.S. to work out the bugs. After FedEx got going on shipments, they resent my order. It came in as promised! We tried the Absinth drip as our first experience and were very happy with the drinks. It is a much different, mellow buzz. I am very happy with my purchase and plan on trying some of the other types of Absinth in the near future. Overall, a very pleasant experience. Danny from the Midwest, usa.
22/2/2018
 
Testimonial by Lee Bryant
It was fast approaching Christmas and my partner had always expressed that Absinthe was her favourite tipple she has a taste for it. I haven't even tried it before but I wanted to buy her the best Absinthe I could lay my hands on. After a lot of research and a sore head I decided to go with the original Absinthe brand I read up on the pros and cons of the variety of Absinthe on in the market place and read lots of reviews some positive and some negative about Absinthe the spirit it's effects and brand variety. After placing my order in early December I was trepidatious as to weather my shipment would arrive in good time what with Christmas and postal delays but on the 23rd of December my shipment had arrived. I selected a special offer gift set comprising of a bottle of original Absinthe and another bottle of the Absinthe bitter spirit with a sugar spoon inclusive of the gift set. The package arrived and I opened the well packed box and inspected the items that were bubble wrapped and tightly secured in plenty of cardboard shavings to prevent transit damage, I quickly tapped the box shut and wrapped the gift to my unsuspecting partner. Suffice to say when Christmas morning arrived she was over the moon with her gift and although she hasn't tasted the products yet she assures me she will do so on new years eve. My partner has made me promise to buy her a fountain later in the year for her birthday. I was initially impatient thinking the gift set would not arrive in time for Christmas but everything was fine and my trepidation was banished my parcel arrived from the Czech Republic all in good time and now my partner can enjoy the ritual of the green fairy and she's likely to have a very merry Christmas and an even merrier New year. Thank you Original Absinthe we will let you know how the product performs on taste and effect later but for now we are very happy. ☺
27/12/2017
 
Testimonial by Darrel Pennington
If you have not had Absinth, Drink the Real Thing. As well as The Best!
26/07/2017
 
Testimonial by Justin R
I was very happy with my order they are a great company I would recommend it to anyone. Thank for my experience with absinth I will be placing another order soon.
13/05/2017
 
Testimonial by Darrel Pennington
The green fairy is alive & doing well. The quality of your Absinth is the best. Thanks for the product and the great service!
9/03/2017
 
Testimonial by Rene Williams
The product, Absinthe Innocent, is of wonderful quality and have been very pleased to receive it. I was only concerned about the "processing" time. Again, I am exceptionally pleased with your product and plan to continue to be your customer. I have told others of your site and they seemed very interested and impressed with your prices and customer service. Thank you, Rene Williams
13/02/2017
 
Testimonial by Huseyin, USA
Shipping took slightly longer then expected but received it with no problems. The drink... Oh my! :)) Forget all the reviews about Chzech absinthe being bad etc. it's all marketing bull done by other brands to keep you away from this awesome drink. Highly recommend it. You will finally know what absinthe should feel like! And it tastes great. Telling all my friends to buy from here. Thanks guys!
29/05/2013
 
Testimonial by David
For years I have been witness to extremely positive testimonials regarding this wonderful product from Family and Friends, and have finally decided to personally experience this for myself! I look forward to updating this testimonial!
12/02/2013
 
Testimonial by Alberto, USA
I Just got my bottle of Absinthe innocent today. And just let me say it taste and feels amazing very pleased with this website. I'll admit at first I was a bit skeptical about buying over sea's but let me tell you Original Absinthe didn't not fail to impress. Very high quality of absinthe and nothing like the absinthe we have in the U.S Can't wait till my next order. You guys definatly turned me into a believer and you guys earned your self a customer for life! :)
04/01/2013
 
Testimonial by Chris D., USA
Had my first taste of Absinthe at the Van Gogh museum in Amsterdam during Museum Night, 2012!! What a rush! Very heady experience! Now I buy all my Absinthe needs from Absinthe Original!! Best alcohol on the planet!!
30/11/2012
 
Testimonial by Ryan, US
just a short note to thank Absinthe for there fabulous Gift Set very high quality and well presented, also very fast shipment arrived to me 3 weeks earlier than had be told amazing and will surley be back for my top up supplies Thank You Absinthe Original you have a very happy buyer here Kind Regards Ryan
22/11/2012
 
Testimonial by Damon
I got frustrated waiting on the mail man to deliver the remainder of my absingthe #07 set. I was really looking to try the top shelf king gold brand. I & my twin bro decided to "dance with the devil on hand." (The Absinthe Original with the 15ml thujune - Yes, I'm writing under the influence! lol As with others who have testified... the taste took a lil getting use to. I prepared it in the czech republic tradition. The 1st glass I got perfect...the 2nd...not so much. #The contents caught flame# lol Ultimately I broke these servings down into 4 shot glasses.#2 of the correctly done & 2 of the flamed# With a hardy salute...we tipped the shot glasses back & chased with ice water. Now, he's determined to do one more shot with me after having read thru a few of the testimonials with me! We look forward to trying several of the posted suggestions. ONLY THE BRAVE AMONGST US SHOULD CONSUME THIS DRINK NEAT!!! lol This has proven to be a WORTHY investment! I look forward to hosting a party to introduce this to my friends! I am completely immersed into the absinthe culture. I'm gathering collectables for the purpose of showcasing sometime soon! I have purchased 3 fountains, soon 4 T-shirts, Several sets of glasses, spoons, the lighter, the flask... looking at a different & more colorful flask. Both absinthe gift sets. I'm looking to put absinthe on display in my humble home!
28/05/2012
 
Displaying 1 to 12 (of 161 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12 ...  Next >> 
Currencies
Bestsellers
1.Absinthe King Gold
2.Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
3.Absinthe Glass Versailles
4.Absinthe Original
5.Absinthe Original Innocent
Reviews more
Absinthe Spoon
I love the inscription on the handle, I didn't notice it unt ..
Testimonials more
Excellent trippy state, made me feel that I was floating in the clouds!! I would highly recommend drinking about two shots of absinthe at o...

Read more...
Newsletter
For free absinthe recipes, news and special offers, join our quarterly newsletter.

Get our free Absinthe Newsletter



Follow Us
Follow Absinthe Original on Twitter Absinthe Original on Facebook Follow Absinthe Original on Instagram

All Absinthe orders are shipped with DHL Express

Discreet Absinthe shipping from Absinthe Original Liquor Store

Buy Absinthe online from Absinthe Original Liquor Store


Absinthe Newsletter | Free Absinthe Bottle | Absinthe Competition | Contact Us | Site Map | PDF Catalog | FAQ | Links
Real Absinthe | Absinthe Spoons | Absinthe Glasses | Buy Absinthe Gift Sets | Buy Absinthe
Absinthe Original Worldwide Shipping
English Francais Espanol Deutsch