Customer Testimonials and Absinthe Store Reviews

Would you like to share your experience with others?
Beita, US
2011-03-08

Great Prices

Hey, I appreciate the reply you gave me earlier. I have heard alot of good things about you and now I can agree with my friends. Many of them have ordered from you in the past and I have tried your products through them. I am very happy with your prices. It's hard to find a supplier for these products at such a great prices. Thanks a lot!!!

Is this review useful? Yes No
Ansel, USA
2010-08-20

Right on time

I received my bottle of Absinthe Original yesterday, which was right on time. Drinking this exquisite drink for the first time leaves me without words in its absolute greatness. The Green Fairy has taken me under her wing. I will be a returning customer for life. Thank you Absinthe Original.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Edward H., USA
2010-04-02

Very Professional

Received my order months ago. A very professional and satisfying experience. Four beautiful flask,and the most unique Zippo lighters, of my zippo collection of 100s. They made wonderful Holiday gifts,and introduced your product to the midwest (Detroit). The best part of course is the enjoyment of the the absinthe. Since your product was not available in the midwest I tried all others and could`nt wait to get back to California and LaFee. Looking forward to a new fountain. Thank you for the for a job well done. 4-2-10

Is this review useful? Yes No
Lee W., Iowa, USA
2010-01-18

This Company Is Amazing

LOVED IT!! This was the second type of absinth I have bought from this site and I loved it, I also bought the flask which looks amazing! And comes with the box and funnel wich makes filling it up so easy i went to some parties with it and a wedding and let a few people drink some of the innocent they loved it to and bought some. I also got the glass and a spoon then received my free spoon a week ago!! This company is amazing! I live in Iowa in the usa and the first order i thought my $100 i spent here was going to be thrown away by the ups but it came to my door in a brown box couldn't even tell what might be in it! And the bottle spoon and glass was all snuggled in nice and tight. I gotta say there boxers really take great care of the bottles! If you haven't ordered because you live in the usa because you think you'll get into trouble don't worry! And buy two bottles!! cause before you know it it'll be gone and other alcohol will never taste the same and you'll be wishing you had more!! Buy the innocent first to it doesn't cost a lot and its 35mg and a nice sized bottle too! Come see the fairy with us!

Is this review useful? Yes No
Bobby, USA
2009-12-31

Shipped Carefully

I ordered absinthe bitter spirit. I haven't tried it yet, but i am glad to say it was shipped carefully and secure. I will say if you order during the Christmas season be prepared for a good 3-4 weeks shipping (that includes processing). But it got to me and that's all that counts. I look forward to trying it.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Kathy, US
2009-09-25

I want more, more, MORE!

So lovely, this Absinthe. I want more, more, MORE!

Is this review useful? Yes No
Jessi
2009-06-13

I am Very Satisfied

Well there was a little mix up with the post office, but I did receive my bottle of absinthe original. It was actually at the post office for about four months before they notified me that they were sending it back to you....so I zipped down there and got my package...and I am very satisfied...don't listen to the other people saying it is just like any other liquor, cause you know the truth.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Jerry F., US
2009-05-28

Very professional transaction

I am pleased to report that the extremely well packaged shipment of 3 bottles of Absinthe arrived yesterday, several days ahead of your predicted arrival. Thanks very much for this very professional transaction. I very much look forward to the results of a blind tasting of 4 Czech absinthes with my Wine Club soon.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Stacy
2009-05-27

EXCELLENT SERVICE!!

EXCELLENT PEOPLE AND EXCELLENT SERVICE!! I love this I am ducked up nicely..gonna order more!!! Stacy

Is this review useful? Yes No
Austin, OH, USA
2009-04-16

Look No Further!

I just recieved my order of Absinthe Original Innocent today!! I've wanted to try Absinthe for many years now, and for me today is a dream come true!! I once ordered Absinthe from a site in Germany but never received my order, so needless to say I was very skeptical about ordering anymore online, but then I stumbled across this site and decided to take a chance on ordering again, and I'm very glad I did!! I received my product exactly 2 weeks to the day as promised - and it was packaged very well with great care! ANY & ALL FIRST TIME VISITORS TO THIS SITE - take it from me, and look no further for any & all of your Absinthe needs -You won't be disappointed!!! I will be ordering from this site again not only in the very near future, but from here on out!!

Is this review useful? Yes No
Ralph, Las Vegas
2008-10-01

Wonderful experience

I received the bottle of Absinth King of Spirits Gold in fine condition. I thought that it was a lil bit too much to spend on alcohol. But not only does it get you drunk fast, it lasts because you don't need to drink much. I bought a second bottle and now a third for my housewarming party. If this message seems a little off, it is because I am deep in your wonderful booze. Thanks you for a wonderful experience, again! Ralph in Las Vegas.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Josh, NY, USA
2008-09-26

Great, cheap shipping

I received my bottle of KOSG earlier today. I have never purchased overseas absinthe before because of the high shipping costs. I was very impressed with your cheap shipping! It also arrived quicker than I expected and came wrapped nicely, I don't think this thing would break even if you slammed the box on the ground. I am very impressed with your service, I will definitely be a return customer! Thank You!

Is this review useful? Yes No
Mikaal
2008-09-05

Necessity

the ultimate party necessity... esecially when u work long hard hours it keeps u goin 3 days after

Is this review useful? Yes No
Taylor
2008-08-28

Extremely fast shipping

The shipping was extremely fast!!!! And I live in the midwest of the USA. I was expecting a lot less out of absinthe but boy was I wrong, I'm on it now listening to daft punk and life could not be better!!! This is the best mind altering drug I've ever done besides heroin. I will keep buying from original absinthe as long as I drink absinthe... This is something everyone should experience.

Is this review useful? Yes No
Wayne H., USA
2008-08-07

Highly Recommended

Some more information that I left out from my first testimonial, the fact that that the 100 mg thujone is the greatest does not do it justice--this stuff is the "bomb". Please do nor dilute this absinthe with ANYTHING -- including ice or sugar -- putting this in the freezer and doing small shots every 15 minutes is the maximized affect -- the most incredible buzz you will ever have. <br /> I have herniated discs in my back-and the gold helps greatly with the pain. the taste is smooth when in the the freezer--once again -DO NOT DILUTE and do not order anything else but the GOLD,. any other version is cheap and not worth it==all you cheap bastards who are not ordering the GOLD are not really appreciating what the stuff can offer. I just ordered another 5 bottles and I highly recommend this stuff for all libation lovers out there.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in