Reviews

Small Golden Lady Absinthe Fountain

Small Golden Lady Absinthe Fountain
Chloe D.
Verified purchase
2024-02-01

Love!

The piece is beautiful and the customer service has been the best I’ve EVER experienced!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Stainless Steel Refillable Absinthe Hip Flask

Stainless Steel Refillable Absinthe Hip Flask
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Absolutely

Best all around

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Beautiful

Enchanting design

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Elisandrya D.
Verified purchase
2024-01-24

Pure perfection

I've never had an issue with this absinthe, never have I tried a better absinthe!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Anthony J. G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Core absinthe

The absinthe of champions! If dispensed properly as described in detail on the brand’s impressive website using the period correct absinthe drip decanter along with the patience for the proper unfolding of the perfect balance of herbal infused masterfully blending of ingredients are unleashed! It’s not just a beverage to be douching your tongue but a relationship between your pallet and nostrils to enjoy until the green fairy tempts you into things not ever entering your mind otherwise! This isn’t just some cocktail, it’s an experience!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Troy G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Great spoon

This is a good quality spoon and perfect design for what it is intended for.

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Justin S.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Excellent Product

Couldn’t be happier with my purchase

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Troy G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-23

Love the gold

I would give a five but this bottle is not as good as some in the past. That being said, the gold is the best Absinthe I have ever had.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Finest Absinthe Thujone Bitter & Gold Set

Finest Absinthe Thujone Bitter & Gold Set
Dena G.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

Absinthe Thujone Bitter & Gold Set

Their quality products and outstanding customer service are second to none. There was a delay in shipping which was stated on the web site so I knew about it before placing my order and they still kept me apprised of the status of my shipment from the day I ordered to the day it was delivered. I would highly recommend Absinthe Original to anyone who currently enjoys Absinthe or who would like to give it a try.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Premium Thujone Absinthe Bottles Set

Premium Thujone Absinthe Bottles Set
Nathaniel P.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

No wit, no Poetry

Very satisfied with this brew. I sincerely appreciate the transparency of Customer Service rep Alex emailing me about the delays. Not sure how long it would take, I was beginning to ask for a refund. Fortunately the wait time was shorter than expected. The product was delivered in short time, and arrived packed very carefully. Now I can find somewhere quiet and finish my book!

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Michael B.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

The real deal

This is my 3rd purchase of Original. The shipping time has improved 300% since my first order. My wife and I both enjoy it as a treat on weekend nights. The Absinthe/Cranberry/Tonic cocktail is probably my favorite way to use it. Also, I got a bottle of King through a friend, last year, and when we emptied it, we saved the bottle with its wormwood "extras" in the bottom, and refilled it partially with half a bottle of Original. I recommend trying that, too!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Red Devil

Absinthe Red Devil
Daniel W.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

Christmas gift

The recipient enjoyed it.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Michael R.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

Ain't life grand

I really do not care for the taste, but it has improved my quallity of life. I wake up strong like bull!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Michael B.
Verified purchase
2024-01-22

Most Enchanting

What a lovely enchanting product.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold

Absinthe King of Spirits Gold
Dennis A.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Excellent!

Product arrived very well packaged, in perfect condition. The drink itself is outstanding in appearance and craft, delicious. Lives up to its reputation

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf

Absinthe Spoon Wormwood Leaf
Donna T.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Absinthe Spoon

Very nice spoon for the sugar.

Is this review useful? Yes No

La Boheme Absinthe Original

La Boheme Absinthe Original
Donna T.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Absinthe Original

First time trying Absinthe but it won't be my last.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Bonnie L.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Great product!

I live in Canada, and this is far better than any I can buy here. Well worth the purchase!

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Red Devil

Absinthe Red Devil
Patricia C.
Verified purchase
2024-01-21

Mrs Red

This is a wonderful addition to my son’s bar collection of alcohol. His first was the green fairy. He was absolutely thrilled with it! Thanks for a wonderful product.

Is this review useful? Yes No

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit

Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit
Otto L.
Verified purchase
2024-01-10

Dreames are made of what?

This little "Green Fairy" is best of her kind. Clean, clear, tastefull and well balanced.<br /> (So glad to meet her again :0))<br /> Favourite is a 5th of her in my/your glass over sugarcube on spoon.<br /> Slowly add iced water until sugar dissolves (or to your liking), stir slowly.<br /> Serve along with a quality Espresso with friends by the fireplace.<br /> Dreaming of Spring? ..Feels like it's already here, ha ha :0)<br /> Seriously, I'd recomend the Absinthe Original Bitter Spirit anytime.<br /> Otto.<br />

Is this review useful? Yes No

Menu

Settings

QR code

Create a free account to use wishlists.

Sign in